Askim Entrepenør

Kontakt

TeamViewer

Kontaktinformasjon

Askim Entreprenør
Østbuen 2 – 1820 Spydeberg
Tlf 69 88 02 60
Epost post@askimentreprenor.no

Administrerende direktør
Thor-Ole Riiser
Tlf 91 55 22 62
Epost thor-ole@askimentreprenor.no

Økonomi og finansdirektør
Anne Kristin Teigland
Tlf 93 48 15 10
Epost akt@aegruppen.no

Enhetsledere

Maskin, Lager
Jan Gunnar Måleng
Tlf 90 75 01 90
Epost jan@askimentreprenor.no

Grunnarbeid
David Snopestad
Tlf 95 41 92 43
Epost david@askimentreprenor.no

Anlegg og VA
Roy Dybedahl
Tlf 91 33 43 58
Epost roy@askimentreprenor.no

Bygg
Per Jonny Tveter
Tlf 90 84 65 05
Epost pjt@askimentreprenor.no

Park og miljø
Torbjørn Skaara
Tlf 91 65 13 70
Epost torbjorn@askimentreprenor.no

HMSK
Tommy Linder Larsen
Tlf 90 08 31 91
Epost tommy.larsen@askimentreprenor.no

Regnskap, personal og IKT
Anne Kristin Teigland
Tlf 93 48 15 10
Epost akt@askimentreprenor.no

Administrasjon

Reklamasjon
Kari Lise Ruud
Tlf 91 39 31 68
Epost kari.lise@aegruppen.no

Innkjøp
Jørn Jaucis
Tlf 40 23 53 10
Epost jornj@askimentreprenor.no

Kalkulasjon
Thomas Utheim
Tlf 95 89 64 58
Epost thomas@askimentreprenor.no

Kalkulasjon
Jan Rino Malmberg
Tlf 91 65 13 66
Epost jan.rino@askimentreprenor.no

IKT Leder
Gunnar Schie
Tlf 99 20 99 81
Epost gunnar@aegruppen.no

Personalkonsulent
Aase Wammeli
Tlf 97 70 86 80
Epost aase@askimentreprenor.no

Regnskapssjef
Marit Tillerås Schie
Tlf 99 20 99 75
Epost marit@askimentreprenor.no

 

Prosjektledelse

Kari Lise Ruud
Tlf 91 39 31 68
Epost kari.lise@askimentreprenor.no

Anette Sunne Moen
Tlf 91 88 23 03
Epost anette@askimentreprenor.no

Øivind Dramstad
Tlf 97 70 86 76
Epost oivind@askimentreprenor.no

Stein Thøger Vindegg
Tlf 91 65 13 56
Epost stein@askimentreprenor.no

Roy Dybedahl
Tlf 91 33 43 58
Epost roy@askimentreprenor.no

Vinko Brkic
Tlf 99 20 99 73
Epost vinko@askimentreprenor.no

Morten Andreassen
Tlf 90 62 62 52
Epost morten@askimentreprenor.no

Jørn Jaucis
Tlf 40 23 53 10
Epost jornj@askimentreprenor.no

Roger Lundsrud
Tlf 99 20 99 87
Epost roger@askimentreprenor.no

Jostein Aas
Tlf 90 15 21 03
Epost jostein@askimentreprenor.no

Per Jonny Tveter
Tlf 90 84 65 05
Epost pjt@askimentreprenor.no

Anders Hansen
Tlf 99 20 99 86
Epost anders@askimentreprenor.no

Ole Kopperudmoen
Tlf 91 78 01 66
Epost olek@askimentreprenor.no

Jan Petter Hagen
Tlf 90 69 67 74
Epost jan.petter@askimentreprenor.no

Steinar Haug
Tlf 91 77 52 83
Epost steinar@askimentreprenor.no

Fredrik Hestø Hansen
Tlf 95 28 16 99
Epost fredrik@askimentreprenor.no

Jo Annar Sveen
Tlf 95 89 64 65
Epost jo.annar@askimentreprenor.no

Trond Harestad
Tlf 99 59 31 45
Epost trondh@askimentreprenor.no

Lars Pettersen
Tlf 99 20 99 85
Epost lars.pettersen@askimentreprenor.no

Audun Aas Hegna
Tlf 98 41 82 53
Epost audun@askimentreprenor.no

Ole Ødegaard
Tlf 90 66 83 27
Epost ole@askimentreprenor.no

André Nymo
Tlf 41 23 63 88
Epost andre@askimentreprenor.no

David Quach
Tlf 41 59 43 16
Epost david.quach@askimentreprenor.no

Simen Berg Klemmetsen
Tlf 99 03 91 03
Epost simen@askimentreprenor.no

Jon Petter Jægerud Sand
Tlf 91 65 13 67
Epost jon.petter@askimentreprenor.no

Jonny Bjørklund
Tlf 90 57 50 88
Epost jonny@askimentreprenor.no

Hans Lundgård Ekeren
Tlf 94 05 17 49
Epost hans@askimentreprenor.no

Morten Dahlen
Tlf 98 23 09 41
Epost morten.dahlen@askimentreprenor.no

Porus Man Hussain
Tlf 93 84 13 09
Epost porus@askimentreprenor.no

Jonas André Bråthen
Tlf 91 65 13 60
Epost jonas@askimentreprenor.no

Martin N. Ramsland
Tlf 93 04 08 98
Epost martin@askimentreprenor.no

AE Gruppen

Konsernleder
Jørn Tore Måleng
Tlf 90 88 02 61
Epost jorn@aegruppen.no

Økonomi og finansdirektør (CFO)
Anne Kristin Teigland
Tlf 93 48 15 10
Epost akt@aegruppen.no

Konsernadministrasjon
Anneli Måleng
Tlf 97 70 86 71
Epost anneli@aegruppen.no

IKT Leder
Gunnar Schie
Tlf 99 20 99 81
Epost gunnar@aegruppen.no

Lønnsansvarlig konsern
Lise Strand
Tlf 99 20 99 77
Epost lise@aegruppen.no

Økonomi og Lønnsmedarbeider
Gunn Sølvberg
Tlf 92 65 82 40
Epost gunn@aegruppen.no

Markedskonsulent
Monica H. A. Snopestad
Tlf 95 02 78 25
Epost monica@aegruppen.no