Askim Entrepenør

Kontakt

TeamViewer

Kontaktinformasjon

Askim Entreprenør
Østbuen 2 – 1820 Spydeberg
Tel 69 88 02 60
Epost post@askimentreprenor.no

Administrerende direktør
Thor-Ole Riiser
91 55 22 62
thor-ole@askimentreprenor.no

Økonomi og finansdirektør
Anne Kristin Teigland
93 48 15 10
akt@aegruppen.no

Enhetsledere

Maskin, Lager og Grunnarbeid
Jan Gunnar Måleng
90 75 01 90
jan@askimentreprenor.no

Anlegg og VA
Roy Dybedahl
91 33 43 58
roy@askimentreprenor.no

Bygg
Per Jonny Tveter
90 84 65 05
pjt@askimentreprenor.no

Park og miljø
Torbjørn Skaara
91 65 13 70
torbjorn@askimentreprenor.no

HMSK
Tommy Linder Larsen
90 08 31 91
tommy.larsen@askimentreprenor.no

Regnskap, personal og IKT
Anne Kristin Teigland
93 48 15 10
akt@aegruppen.no

Administrasjon

HMS Inspektør
Scott W. Adam
99 45 40 79
scott@askimentreprenor.no

Reklamasjon
Kari Lise Ruud
91 39 31 68
kari.lise@aegruppen.no

Innkjøp
Jørn Jaucis
40 23 53 10
jornj@askimentreprenor.no

Kalkulasjon
Thomas Utheim
95 89 64 58
thomas@askimentreprenor.no

Kalkulasjon
Jan Rino Malmberg
91 65 13 66
jan.rino@askimentreprenor.no

IKT Leder
Gunnar Schie
99 20 99 81
gunnar@aegruppen.no

Personalkonsulent
Aase Wammeli
97 70 86 80
aase@askimentreprenor.no

Regnskapssjef
Marit Tillerås Schie
99 20 99 75
marit@askimentreprenor.no

 

Prosjektledelse

Kari Lise Ruud
91 39 31 68
kari.lise@askimentreprenor.no

Anette Sunne Moen
91 88 23 03
anette@askimentreprenor.no

Øivind Dramstad
97 70 86 76
oivind@askimentreprenor.no

Stein Thøger Vindegg
91 65 13 56
stein@askimentreprenor.no

Roy Dybedahl
91 33 43 58
roy@askimentreprenor.no

Vinko Brkic
99 20 99 73
vinko@askimentreprenor.no

Morten Andreassen
90 62 62 52
morten@askimentreprenor.no

Jørn Jaucis
40 23 53 10
jornj@askimentreprenor.no

Roger Lundsrud
99 20 99 87
roger@askimentreprenor.no

Jostein Aas
90 15 21 03
jostein@askimentreprenor.no

Per Jonny Tveter
90 84 65 05
pjt@askimentreprenor.no

Anders Hansen
99 20 99 86
anders@askimentreprenor.no

Henning Hansen
91 65 13 59
henning@askimentreprenor.no

Ole Kopperudmoen
91 78 01 66
olek@askimentreprenor.no

Bjørn Skorgen-Casell
91 65 13 57
bjorn@askimentreprenor.no

Jan Petter Hagen
90 69 67 74
jan.petter@askimentreprenor.no

Jonas Bråthen
91 65 13 60
jonas@askimentreprenor.no

Steinar Haug
91 77 52 83
steinar@askimentreprenor.no

Fredrik Hestø Hansen
95 28 16 99
fredrik@askimentreprenor.no

Jo Annar Sveen
95 89 64 65
jo.annar@askimentreprenor.no

Trond Harestad
99 59 31 45
trondh@askimentreprenor.no

Lars Pettersen
99 20 99 85
lars.pettersen@askimentreprenor.no

Åsmund Svedjan
95 91 11 60
asmund@askimentreprenor.no

Richard Strand
97 65 15 15
richard@askimentreprenor.no

Audun Aas Hegna
98 41 82 53
audun@askimentreprenor.no

Ole Ødegaard
90 66 83 27
ole@askimentreprenor.no

André Nymo
41 23 63 88
andre@askimentreprenor.no

David Quach
41 59 43 16
david.quach@askimentreprenor.no

Simen Berg Klemmetsen
99 03 91 03
simen@askimentreprenor.no

Jon Petter Jægerud Sand
91 65 13 67
jon.petter@askimentreprenor.no

Jonny Bjørklund
90 57 50 88
jonny@askimentreprenor.no

Hans Lundgård Ekeren
94 05 17 49
hans@askimentreprenor.no

AE Gruppen

Konsernleder
Jørn Tore Måleng
90 88 02 61
jorn@aegruppen.no

Økonomi og finansdirektør (CFO)
Anne Kristin Teigland
93 48 15 10
akt@aegruppen.no

Konsernadministrasjon
Anneli Måleng
97 70 86 71
anneli@aegruppen.no

Lønnsansvarlig konsern
Lise Strand
99 20 99 77
lise@aegruppen.no

IKT Leder
Gunnar Schie
99 20 99 81
gunnar@aegruppen.no

Markedskonsulent
Monica H. A. Snopestad
95 02 78 25
monica@aegruppen.no